1- Start a jouney and invite your friends.
2- Unlock the journey and take photos as usual.
3- Get all the photos automatically.
4- Close the journey when you're back home.
Feel the FREEDOM: Get all the photos automatically.
As if you have taken them, download full quality photos from any of your journeys.
All the photos taken during the journey are only shared amongst yourselves.
All the photos chronologically ordered to create your whole story.
Journeys stored and oganized in past journeys. Relive, download and share them anytime.
Every SHPACKER can only delete his own photos from the
On-Going journey's feed.
SAVE space on your smartphone and still get all the photos of your trip.
SAVE on your data . Your photos, shared when you connect to a WI-FI network.